Kontakt

Präsident
Roland Hofer
Telefon +39 3477568370
roland.hofer@doppelmayr.com

Vize-Präsident
Elmar Dandler
Telefon +39 3476860705
elmar.dandler@bb44.it

Sekretariat/Buchhaltung
Brigitte Pixner
Telefon +39 3487331169
info@sc-passeier.it

Sektionen

Sektion Fußball
Michael Righi
Telefon +39 335 8318607
michael.righi@roland-gufler.it

Sektion Ski
Thomas Gufler
Telefon + 39 3403910059
info@skiverleih-gufler.com

Sektion Ski Stuls
Werner Lanthaler
Telefon +39 3486939952
lanthalerwerner024@gmail.com

Sektion Ski Walten
Martin Hainz
Telefon +39 3285797931
Haimar@gmx.net

Sektion Tischtennis
Brigitte Pixner
Telefon +39 3487331169
info@sc-passeier.it

Sektion Langlauf/Biathlon
Albin Lanthaler
Telefon +39 3498014855
jonas.lanthaler@hotmail.com

Sektion Snowboard
Raimund Hofer
Telefon +39 3355715024
raimundhofer@gmail.com

Sektion Paragleiter
Gernot Pixner
Telefon +39 3476281399
pixnergernot@gmail.com

Sektion Kampfsport
Günther Righi
Telefon +39 3351050396
righiguenther@gmail.com

Sektion Leichtathletik
Hubert Göller
Telefon +39 3487703568
leichtathletik@psair.it

Sektion Volleyball
Peter Innerhofer
Telefon +39 3487555191
volleyballasc@gmail.com

Sektion Volleyball „Ballquäler“
Ulrich Hauser
Telefon +39 3356090830
ulrich.hauser@hoppe.com