Kontakt

Präsident
Roland Hofer
Telefon +39 3477568370
roland.hofer@doppelmayr.com

Vize-Präsident
Elmar Dandler
Telefon +39 3476860705
elmar.dandler@bb44.it

Sekretariat/Buchhaltung
Brigitte Pixner
Telefon +39 3487331169
info@sc-passeier.it

Sektionen

Sektion Fußball
Robert Tschöll
Telefon +39 3923826661
robert-t85@hotmail.de

Sektion Ski
Thomas Gufler
Telefon + 39 3403910059
info@skiverleih-gufler.com

Sektion Ski Stuls
Oskar Widmann
Telefon +39 3484446717
puite345@gmail.com

Sektion Ski Walten
Martin Hainz
Telefon +39 3285797931
Haimar@gmx.net

Sektion Tischtennis
Brigitte Pixner
Telefon +39 3487331169
info@sc-passeier.it

Sektion Langlauf
Albin Lanthaler
Telefon +39 3498014855
jonas.lanthaler@hotmail.com

Sektion Eissport
Alois Pichler
Telefon +39 3488122183
info@sc-passeier.it

Sektion Snowboard
Raimund Hofer
Telefon +39 3355715024
raimundhofer@gmail.com

Sektion Paragleiter
Peter Schwarz
Telefon +39 3284346676
pete@gmx.it

Sektion Kampfsport
Günther Righi
Telefon +39 3351050396
righiguenther@gmail.com

Sektion Leichtathletik
Dr. Thomas Pircher
Telefon +39 3351312935
TPircher@zdp.it

Sektion Basketball
Clarissa Raffl
Telefon +39 3471288812
clarissa.raffl@outlook.de

Sektion Volleyball
Peter Innerhofer
Telefon +39 3487555191
volleyballasc@gmail.com

Sektion Volleyball „Ballquäler“
Ulrich Hauser
Telefon +39 3356090830
ulrich.hauser@hoppe.com